Watch “The 30 Seoul Music Awards” performances! (Part 2)

The 30th Seoul Music Awards performances are out and it contains so many hella dope performance, we divided it in 2 parts. This article has performances of IZ*ONE, TWICE, TXT, SEVENTEEN and more.

KANG DANIEL – “2U” & “Who U Are”

IZ*ONE – “Really Like You”, “Sequence”, “Panorama” & “Slow Journey”

TXT – “We Lost The Summer” & “Blue Hour”

OH MY GIRL – “Secret Garden”, “Remember Me”, “Dolphin” & “Nonstop”

ATEEZ – “Utopia” & “Inception”

MONSTA X – “Last Carnival”, “Night View”, “Gasoline” & “Love Killa”

TWICE – “More & More”, “I Can’t Stop Me”

SEVENTEEN – “Fallin’ Flower”, “All My Love” & “Home;Run”

NU’EST – “I’m In Trouble”, “Moon Dance” & “Drive”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply