Watch “Show! Music Core” performances by IZ*ONE, Momoland and more!!

Show! Music Cores’s latest episode “Jumf 2020 Special” is out and it contains hella dope performances by Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, Momoland and more!

STAYC – “So Bad”

MOMOLAND – “Ready or Not”

AB6IX – “Salute”


LOONA – “Why Not”

NATTY – “Teddy Bear”

SECRET NUMBER – “Got That Boom”

STRAY KIDS – “Back Door”

MONSTA X – “Love Killa”

PARK JIHOON – “Gotcha”

WJSN Chocome – “Hmph!”

IZ*ONE – “Secret Story of the Swan”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply