Watch “Music Core” performances of June 15th!

The latest “Show! Music Core” episode contained performances from your favourite idols and they were ALL LIT!

Check out the performances below:

ATEEZ – “Wave”

Cosmic Girls (WJSN) – “Boogie Up”

ONEUS – “Twilight”

NCT 127 – “Superhuman”

CLC – “Me”

Weki Meki – “Picky, Picky”

FROMIS_9 – “Fun”

NOIR – “Doom Doom”


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: