Watch “M! Countdown” performances by SEVENTEEN, Hwasa, ITZY and more!!

M Countdown At Kpop Now

Missed the live show of the February 14th episode of “M! Countdown”? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered!! ^^

Check out the performances (including SEVENTEEN’s 9th win with “Home“!!) below:

SEVENTEEN – “M! Countdown win”


ONF – “We Must Love”

Cherry Bullet – “Q&A”

ITZY – “Dalla Dalla”

ATEEZ – “Hala Hala”

IMFACT – “Only U”

MAMAMOO’s Hwasa – “Twit”

DreamCatcher – “Piri”

VeriVery – “Ring Ring Ring”

Nature – “Dream About U”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply