Watch the March 11th performances of “M! Countdown”!

M Countdown At Kpop Now

Missed the performances of the latest M! Countdown or you just want to watch them all again? We got you covered! Check it out below:

VERIVERY – “Get Away”

ATEEZ – “Fireworks (I’m The One)”

G-REYISH – “Breath”

TRI.BE – “Doom Doom Ta”

BDC – “Moon Rider”

MCND – “Not Over”

BRAVE GIRLS – “Rollin'”

WEI – “All Or Nothing”

WEI – “My House”

WAYV – “Kick Back”

IKON – “Why Why Why”

PIXY – “Wings”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply