Watch “M! Countdown x KCON 2019 LA” performances!!

M Countdown At Kpop Now

M Countdown At Kpop Now

M! Countdown’s latest episode is non other than “KCON 2019 LA” that was held on August 15 / 18. Check out the performances by ATEEZ, IZ*ONE, Mamamoo, Momoland, SEVENTEEN and more!!

ATEEZ – “Very Good”

ATEEZ – “Wave”

IZ*ONE – “Violeta”

AB6IX – “Breathe”

Momoland – “I’m So Hot”

NU’EST – “Dejavu”

LOONA – “Not Today”

LOONA – “Butterfly”

Fromis_9 – “Fun!”


N.Flying – “Rooftop”

Stray Kids – “Side Effects”

MAMAMOO – “Starry Night”

SF9 – “RPM”

VERIVERY – “Tag Tag Tag”


SEVENTEEN – “Highlight”

You may also like...

Leave a Reply