Watch “M! Countdown” performances by IZ*ONE, Stray Kids and more!!

M Countdown At Kpop Now

M! Countdown’s latest episode is out and it contains hella dope performances by Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, WJSN and more!

Weki Meki – “Oopsy”

N.Flying – “Oh Really”

IZ*ONE – “Merry-Go-Round”

IZ*ONE – “Pretty”

IZ*ONE – “Welcome” + “Secret Story Of The Swan”

Stray Kids – “Tower of God OP”

Stray Kids – “God’s Menu”

Nature – “Girls”

WJSN – “Butterfly”

WJSN – “#1 win with Butterfly”

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: