ITZY debuts with highly anticipated “DALLA DALLA” MV

Polaroid ITZY by At Kpop Now

Polaroid ITZY by At Kpop Now

The wait is over: ITZY has come out with visuals blazing!

JYP Entertainment‘s new girl group consists of 5 members: Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia and Yeji. They are also the company’s first girl group to debut after the famous girl group TWICE.

The song “DALLA DALLA” is the title track to their fresh released single “IT’z Different“.

Check out their music video below:

You may also like...

3 Responses

  1. February 21, 2019

    […] debut is off to a good start: “DALLA DALLA” has earned them their very first number 1 […]

  2. March 9, 2019

    […] continues to crush their debut as”DALLA DALLA” has earned them an astounding 7th […]

  3. June 23, 2020

    […] you will be hyped that the ladies dropped a 2020 version of their certified BOP called “Dalla Dalla“! As you can tell, the group really progressed into even better artists. Check out their […]

Leave a Reply