[ Comebacks & Releases ] Check out this “Week 28” list for July!!

Logo by At Kpop Now

July 8th up to July 14th: Curious what this week will bring us? Let’s find out!

[ JULY 8th ]

HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon drops a 2nd mini album called “BXXX” and his title track “Blue“.

[ JULY 10th ]

NATURE is finally back with us by releasing a mini album “I’m So Pretty”.

EXO’s Baekhyun will be making his formal solo debut with a mini album called “City Lights“.

Today we will get to see the highly anticipated collab between VIXX’ Hongbin MONSTA X’ Hyungwon. The pair will release the track “Cool Love“.

[ JULY 11th ]

1TEAM’s is making their official comeback with their mini album “Just“.

(This list can be updated through out the week!)

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: