[ Comebacks & Releases ] Check out our list for July!

Logo by At Kpop Now

Time flies by when you’re having fun! All you need is some K-pop summer tunes. So let’s find out what July has in store for us.

[ JULY 1st ]

EXO’s D.O. will release his solo track “That’s Okay“, while today is also the day he will enlist for military service.

GFRIEND will hit the scene again with a fresh new mini album “Fever Season” and the title cut “Fever“.

[ JULY 2nd ]

JAY PARK drops his new mini album “Nothing Matters“.

BLOCK B’s B-Bomb releases his track “Dawn“.

Queen AILEE will turn heads today with a brand new album “butterFLY” and ill title cut “Room Shaker“.

[ JULY 5th ]

HONEY POPCORN comes back as a 5 member unit.

[ JULY 7th ]

HEIZE will drop the highly anticipated track “We Don’t Talk Together“, that’s produced by Bangtan Boy SUGA!

[ JULY 8th ]

HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon drops a 2nd mini album called “BXXX” and his title track “Blue“.

[ JULY 10th ]

NATURE is finally back with us by releasing a mini album “I’m So Pretty”.

EXO’s Baekhyun will be making his formal solo debut with a mini album called “City Lights“.

Today we will get to see the highly anticipated collab between VIXX’ Hongbin MONSTA X’ Hyungwon. The pair will release the track “Cool Love“.

[ JULY 11th ]

1TEAM’s is making their official comeback with their mini album “Just“.

[ JULY 15th ]

DAY6 release a fresh new mini album “The Book of Us: Gravity

[ JULY 22nd ]

EXO stans will have a field day today, because Sehun & Chanyeol will be making their debut as a sub-unit called EXO-SC! And yes, that means a debut mini album called “What A Life“.

[ JULY 23rd ]

CIX will be making their debut today!


You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: